Friday, Nov. 10, 2006, 15:33,

-

I still haven't got internet at home yet - they said I would have by today so I guess I have to phone them tomorrow. Until then, apologies for the sporadicity of updates (is sporadicity a word?)

It's got awfully cold here. Sadly my weather banner doesn't seem to be working so neither you nor I can see just how cold, but it has been coat weather since I got back here after the Toussaint holiday (which I spent in England, where it was just as cold and a lot more grey).

I am also still having issues with the tagboard, but you can always email me or leave me a note.

Prev, Next


Click for Grenoble, France Forecast
Weather in Grenoble


home
archives
profile
notes
diaryland
layout (edited by me)


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


- - Monday, Jul. 30, 2007
- - Wednesday, May. 16, 2007
Lyon photo entry - Saturday, May. 12, 2007
more advice for future students (health) - Wednesday, May. 02, 2007
frogs legs - Monday, Mar. 26, 2007





newest entry older entries notes email me diaryland evilgnome designs